Corporate law is one of the core competences of LACORE. We advise on the conception as well as the structuring and in disputes.

Determining the right corporate structure requires a particular level of experience and understanding of the goals and different interests of the parties. It is a setup for the future and shall ensure a efficient distribution and allocation of chances and risks. Articles of association, shareholders agreement or joint venture governance set up the frame for a successful project.

Lawyers of LACORE have advised on numerous structures beeteween founders, investors and strategic partners with aligned or conflicting interests. Generally, they have continued to advise projects right after their start and have seen the contractual agreements in practice. These valuable experiences are taken into account in their practice and provide legal certainty for the involved.

LACORE accompanies its clients also in litigious cases between shareholders or members of corporate bodies. Extensive experience in lawsuits at ordinary civil courts, arbitral tribunals, as individual arbitrators and as mediators allow for an alignment of an efficient strategy and a certain predictability of the outcome.

crossmenu

Gesellschaftsrecht zählt zu den Kernkompetenzen von LACORE. Wir beraten sowohl bei der Gestaltung und Strukturierung, als auch in streitigen Auseinandersetzungen.

Die richtige gesellschaftsrechtliche Struktur verlangt in besonderem Maße Erfahrung und Verständnis von Zielen und Interessen der Parteien. Sie ist eine Gestaltung für die Zukunft und soll eine effiziente Verteilung und Zuordnung von Chancen und Risiken gewährleisten. Gesellschaftsvertrag, Gesellschaftervereinbarung oder Joint-Venture Regelungen bilden den Rahmen für das erfolgreiche Projekt.

Die Anwälte von LACORE haben eine Vielzahl von Strukturierungen zwischen Gründern, Investoren oder strategischen Partnern mit gleichgerichteten oder unterschiedlichen Interessen begleitet. In der Regel haben sie die Projekte nach ihrem Start weiter beraten und die Anwendung der vertraglichen Vereinbarungen in der Praxis gesehen. Diese wertvollen Erfahrungen fließen heute in die Gestaltung ein und versprechen Rechtssicherheit für die Beteiligten.

LACORE steht seinen Mandanten insbesondere auch in streitigen Auseinandersetzungen unter Gesellschaftern oder Organmitgliedern zur Seite. Umfangreiche Erfahrung in Verfahren vor den ordentlichen Gerichten, Schiedsgerichten, Schiedsgutachern, Schlichtern oder Mediatoren ermöglicht die Abstimmung der effizienten Strategie und eine gewisse Vorhersehbarkeit des Ausgangs. Beides ist für die wirtschaftliche Planung der Beteiligten von erheblicher Bedeutung.

crossmenu